Simsbury Culture, Parks and Recreation Department

Simsbury Farms Ice Rink

100 Old Farms Road
West Simsbury, CT 06092
Phone: (860) 658-3836



Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:




Program Activity Teams Date Time
Field Hockey Clinics Introduction to Field Hockey Clinic Friday April 25, 2014 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Field Hockey Clinics Field Hockey Clinic - Grades 5 & 6 Thursday May 1, 2014 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Field Hockey Clinics Field Hockey Clinic - Grades 7 & 8 Thursday May 1, 2014 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Field Hockey Clinics Introduction to Field Hockey Clinic Friday May 2, 2014 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Archery Archery Wednesday May 7, 2014 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Field Hockey Clinics Field Hockey Clinic - Grades 5 & 6 Thursday May 8, 2014 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Field Hockey Clinics Field Hockey Clinic - Grades 7 & 8 Thursday May 8, 2014 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Field Hockey Clinics Introduction to Field Hockey Clinic Friday May 9, 2014 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Archery Archery Wednesday May 14, 2014 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Archery Archery Wednesday May 21, 2014 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Field Hockey Clinics Field Hockey Clinic - Grades 5 & 6 Thursday May 22, 2014 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Field Hockey Clinics Field Hockey Clinic - Grades 7 & 8 Thursday May 22, 2014 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Field Hockey Clinics Introduction to Field Hockey Clinic Friday May 23, 2014 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM