Our Sponsors

Interested in having your business listed here? Call 860-658-3836 for more information!



Simsbury Culture, Parks and Recreation Department

Simsbury Farms Ice Rink

100 Old Farms Road
West Simsbury, CT 06092
Phone: (860) 658-3836



Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:




Program Activity Teams Date Time
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 3 Tuesday July 7, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 3 Wednesday July 8, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 3 Thursday July 9, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 3 Friday July 10, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 4 Monday July 13, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 4 Tuesday July 14, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 4 Wednesday July 15, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 4 Thursday July 16, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 4 Friday July 17, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 5 Monday July 20, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 5 Tuesday July 21, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 5 Wednesday July 22, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 5 Thursday July 23, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 5 Friday July 24, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 6 Monday July 27, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 6 Tuesday July 28, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 6 Wednesday July 29, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 6 Thursday July 30, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 6 Friday July 31, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 7 Monday August 3, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 7 Tuesday August 4, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 7 Wednesday August 5, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 7 Thursday August 6, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Awesome Explorers Awesome Explorers - Session 7 Friday August 7, 2015 08:15 AM - 03:15 PM

© 2015 Simsbury Culture, Parks and Recreation Department Terms of Use | Privacy Policy